Fundamental Electronica by Origin Sound

You will receive a personal download link via your email address. If you don't receive it within 12 hours, please check your spam folder. If you still can't locate the email, please contact us at or using contact form
Origin Sound - Fundamental Electronica (Demo Song)

Embark on an analog journey inspired by artists such as Chrome Sparks, Four tet, Maribou State and more. Blending the lines between Organic, Electronica, Ambience and House, “Fundamental Electronica” will give your productions that extra depth and texture no matter what your preferred style. This pack will deliver on all fronts with a wealth of Drum hits, Drum loops, Music loops, SFX, One shots and Massive Presets.

Fundamental Electronica strips back to where music production began; analog synthesis. Using various synth’s such as the Korg Minilogue, Nord Drum 3, Roland TR-8 and more, This unmatched analog sound will stand out in your productions. This pack will provide weighty, cracking drum hits, outstanding synth loop & one shots tones, unrivalled SFX and more.

What's inside?

  • 129 Weighty drum hits
  • 30 Tight drum loops (Full bounces and stem bounces)
  • 15 Extra cracking percussion loops
  • 21 Thick bass Loops (including Midi files)
  • 20 Interesting chord Loops (including Midi files)
  • 20 Outlining melody Loops (including Midi files)
  • 20 High Quality SFX
  • 20 Hard hitting one shots
  • 10 Bonus Massive Presets

Abletunes is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Ableton AG. Any brand, trademark, artist and label names are for description purposes only and are properties of their respective owners. The use of a brand, trademark, artist and label names on this website is not intended to indicate any association with or endorsement by these brands, trademarks, artists and labels.

All samples from demo track are included in this pack
Tech Specs
169 Drum One Shots / 60 MIDI Files / Instrumental and Drum Loops
PC and Mac Compatible
24-bit WAV audio
MIDI Tracks: 60
Download Size: 814.8 MB
All files are royalty free