You will receive a personal download link via your email address. If you don't receive it within 12 hours, please check your spam folder. If you still can't locate the email, please contact us at or using contact form
Songs: Red Light Strobe | Feel The Beat | Blue Moto | Don't Stop
Songs: Save Me | All On Fire | Battlefield | One Night

"House Vocals" is a collection of royalty-free vocals that features 8 beautiful songs perfect for any kind of House music.

Each song includes "dry" (no reverb, no delay) lead and backing vocal, and “wet” (fully processed and mixed) version that is 100% ready to drop into your tracks. We also included MIDI files (bassline and piano chords) to save your time and inspire creativity.

All songs are key and tempo-labeled.

Songs list:

  • Red Light Strobe 120 BPM, Fm
  • Feel The Beat 123 BPM, E
  • Blue Moto 122 BPM, A#m
  • Don't Stop 125 BPM, A#m
  • Save Me 126 BPM, Gm
  • All On Fire 126 BPM, Em
  • Battlefield 128 BPM, Fm
  • One Night 120 BPM, Gm

Abletunes is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Ableton AG. Any brand, trademark, artist and label names are for description purposes only and are properties of their respective owners. The use of a brand, trademark, artist and label names on this website is not intended to indicate any association with or endorsement by these brands, trademarks, artists and labels.

Please note: additional sounds used in demo songs are for demo purpose only. They are not included with this sample pack.
Tech Specs
Wet/Dry vocal stems from 8 songs including MIDI files from the demo tracks
24-bit WAV audio
Download Size: 774 MB
All files are royalty free